Advisory Community

Full Name Email Address Online Profile
Guya Accornero guyaccornero [at] hotmail.com http://www.cies.iscte.pt/investigadores/ficha_completa.jsp?pkid=382&subarea=todos
Joana Alcântara joana.sj.alcantara [at] gmail.com N/A
Simone Brioni simone.brioni [at] stonybrook.edu http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/study/csde/gsp/eportfolio/directory/pg/live/itriae/​
Maria João Duarte joaoinvestiga [at] netcabo.pt N/A
Cílson César Fagiani cilsoncf [at] netsite.com.br N/A
Monica Fagioli fagim564 [at] newschool.edu https://newschool.academia.edu/MonicaFagioli​
Ana Sofia Ferreira sofiaferreira01 [at] gmail.com N/A
Pedro Almeida Ferreira pma.ferreira [at] gmail.com https://ics.academia.edu/PedroFerreira​
Chiara Fonio chiara.fonio [at] gmail.com https://unicatt.academia.edu/ChiaraFonio​
Jorge Fontes fontes.jorge [at] gmail.com N/A
Donna Gabaccia donna.gabaccia [at] utoronto.ca http://www.utsc.utoronto.ca/hcs/donna-gabaccia​
Van E. Gosse van.gosse [at] fandm.edu http://www.vangosse.com​
Sara Granemann sgranemann [at] uol.com.br http://buscatextual.cnpq.br/buscatextual/visualizacv.do?metodo=apresentar&id=K4727377A3​
Andrea Hajek Andrea.Hajek [at] glasgow.ac.uk http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/mlc/staff/andreahajek
Stefan Köngeter koengeter [at] gmail.com http://www.hei4cal.com/art.php?dir=ltr&title_ctg=Research%20Team&id_page=167
Kostis Kornetis kornetis [at] gmail.com http://nyu.academia.edu/KostisKornetis
Bob Lumley r.lumley [at] ucl.ac.uk https://iris.ucl.ac.uk/iris/browse/profile?upi=RLUML37
Marcelo Badaró Mattos marcelobadaromattos [at] gmail.com N/A
Susanne Maurer maurer [at] staff.uni-marburg.de http://www.uni-marburg.de/fb21/erzwiss/personal/prof/maurer_hp​
Thomas Mertes mertes [at] ucla.edu https://www.uclaextension.edu/pages/InstructorBio.aspx?instid=892​
João Moreira joaomoreira.iscte [at] gmail.com http://www.joaocarlosmoreira.blogspot.com​
Lea Nocera lea.nocera [at] gmail.com http://docenti.unior.it/index2.php?content_id=18964&content_id_start=1
António Paço antonio_paco2003 [at] yahoo.co.uk http://www.ihc.fcsh.unl.pt/pt/ihc/investigadores/item/1096-aapaco
Miguel Perez miguelao3 [at] hotmail.com N/A
Fabiane Santana Previtali fabianesp [at] netsite.com.br N/A
Ana Rajado ana.rajado [at] gmail.com N/A
Marek Szilvasi szilmar [at] gmail.com http://cisrul.wordpress.com/cisrul-phd-students/marek-szilvasi/​
Danielle Tartakowsky dane.tartakowsky [at] orange.fr http://www2.univ-paris8.fr/histoire/?page_id=48​
Travis Tomchuk travis.tomchuk [at] gmail.com N/A
Raquel Varela raquel_cardeira_varela [at] yahoo.co.uk http://raquelcardeiravarela.wordpress.com
Mattia Vitiello m.vitiello [at] irpps.cnr.it http://www.irpps.cnr.it/it/chi-siamo/personale/mattia-vitiello
Hayden White hayden [at] ucsc.edu https://ucsc.academia.edu/HaydenWhite